San Francisco Seamaster

INNOVATION IN PATENTS & PRODUCTS SINCE 1974
Media Inquires:
Erin Holms, VP Communications
Erin.HolmsVP@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Sales and Marketing:
Jim WIlson, VP Sales and Marketing
Jim.WilsonVP@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Partner With Us:
Send company details to
Affiliates@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Send Us Your Feedback:
Feedback@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Join Our Team:
Send resumes to
Careers@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Legal Department:
D. B. Chastain, VP
D.B.ChastainVP@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Investor Relations:
Investor.Relations@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
New Product Ideas:
Send product outline and applications to:
Ideas@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Need Affordable No Nonsense Patent Advice?
Send patent questions to
Advice@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com
Need an Affordable Original Website?
Tell us what you need
Webs@analogueweb.com
General Questions:
Info@SanFranciscoSeamaster.com

* Please include your phone number with all inquires.